REinEU2016 – EU Conference 2016

 

Contact

Conference manager

Ms. Paulina Bohmerova
Slovak Centre of Scientific and Technical Information
Tel: +421 917 733 475
E-mail: reineu2016@cvtisr.sk

 

Conference logistics & registration

Ms. Lucia Ftacnikova
Neulogy
Tel: +421 903 818 203
E-mail: reineu2016@neulogy.com

 

Matchmaking & bilateral meetings

Ms. Veronika Somolanyiova, Mr. Ivan Filus, Ms. Jana Szuhova
BIC Bratislava
Tel: +421 2 5441 7515, -7606
E-mail: reineu2016@bic.sk

 

EEN Support offices for matchmaking

Austria

Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
Ms. Andrea Kindler
Tel: +43 (0) 57755-4703
E-mail: andrea.kindler@ffg.at

Business Upper Austria – OÖ Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH
Ms. Lisa Madlmayr
Tel: +43-732-79810-5446
E-mail: lisa.madlmayr@biz-up.at

Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung SFG
Michael Kerschbaumer
Tel: +43 3016 7093 205
E-mail: michael.kerschbaumer@sfg.at

 

Belarus

Republican Centre for Technology Transfer
Mr. Aliaksei Uspenski
Tel: +375 17 284 14 99
E-mail: rctt.by@mail.ru

Republican Confederation of Entrepreneurship
Ms. Maryna Lebedeva
Tel: +375 17 2982447
E-mail: infosme@bk.ru

 

Belgium

Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Mr. Magali Parent
Tel: +32 2 422 00 38
E-mail: magali.parent@vlaio.be

Enterprise Europe Brussels
Ms. Barbara Andreani
Tel: +32 (0)2 422 00 38
E-mail: ban@impulse.brussels

 

Czech Republic

BIC Plzen
Ms. Michaela Jahodová
Tel: +420 377 235 379
E-mail: jahodova@bic.cz

JIC
Ms. Veronika Jurčová
Tel: +420 511 205 230
E-mail: jurcova@jic.cz

KRAJSKA HOSPODARSKA KOMORA MORAVSKOSLEZSKEHO KRAJE
Ms. Natálie Šitavancová
Tel: +420 597 479 330
E-mail: n.sitavancova@khkmsk.cz

Technology Centre ASCR
Mr. Jiri Janosec
Tel: +420 234 006 136
E-mail: janosec@tc.cz

 

Finland

Turku Science Park
Ms. Mari Kivinen
Tel: +358 500 449286
E-mail: mari.kivinen@turkusciencepark.com

 

Germany

AGIL GmbH Leipzig (EEN Sachsen)
Dr. Roland Billing
Tel: +49-341-26 82 66 27
E-mail: drbilling@agil-leipzig.de

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Wolfgang Treinen
Tel: +49 30 46302-268
E-mail: wolfgang.treinen@berlin-partner.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Magdeburg (EEN Sachsen-Anhalt)
Mr. Sven Erichson
Tel: +49-391-5693148
E-mail: erichson@magdeburg.ihk.de

tti Magdeburg GmbH (EEN Sachsen-Anhalt)
Mr. Marko Wunderlich
Tel: +49-391-7443541
E-mail: mwunderlich@tti-md.de

 

Israel

ISERD – Israel Europe R&D Directorate
Mr. Chai Avital
Tel: +972-3-5118181
E-mail: chai@iserd.org.il

 

Japan

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation
Mr. Alessandro Perna
Tel: +32 2 282 0042
E-mail: a.perna@eu-japan.eu

 

Lithuania

Lithuanian Innovation Centre
Mr. Rimantas Serva
Tel: +370 618 18029
E-mail: r.serva@lic.lt

 

Moldova

Organization for Small and Medium Enterprises Sector Development
Ms. Oxana Paladiciuc
Tel: +373 22 295741
E-mail: o.paladiciuc@odimm.md

 

Poland

The Lower Silesian Regional Development Agency
Mr. Tomasz Charkot
Tel: +48-74  64 80 438
E-mail: tomasz.charkot@darr.pl

Foundation for Promotion of Entrepreneurship
Mr. Krzysztof  Kucharski
Tel: +42 630 36 67
E-mail: k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

 

Romania

EEN Bacau Center from Chamber of Commerce and Industry Bacau
Ms. Petronela Stefan
Tel: 0040748886425
E-mail: ccibc@ccibc.ro

 

Russia

Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centers
Mr. Alex Efimov
Tel: +7(495) 6929711
E-mail: aefim@me.com

 

Slovakia

BIC Bratislava
Mr. Ivan Filus, Ms. Jana Szuhova
Tel: +421 2 5441 7515, -7606
E-mail: reineu2016@bic.sk

 

Slovenia

Jozef Stefan Institute
Mr. France Podobnik
Tel: +386 1 477 3842
E-mail: france.podobnik@ijs.si

 

Turkey

Sabanci University
Mr. Abdurrahman Turk
Tel: 0090 216 483 9710
E-mail: turk@sabanciuniv.edu

Ege University
Mr. Hüsnü Demir
Tel: 00 90 232 343 44 00 - 110
E-mail: husnu.demir@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

 

USA

European-American Business Organization, Inc.
Ms. Tiia Henttonen
Tel: +1 212 972 3035
E-mail: tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz

 

 

 

EU Logo

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 685 722.

Registration
closed since 24 Oct 2016
Schedule
Registration 1 Mar – 24 Oct
Meeting Selection 10 Sep – 25 Oct
Event 26 Oct – 28 Oct
Details
Language English
Costs Conference fees
Matchmaking: Free
Venue Incheba, Bratislava, Slovakia
Bilateral Meetings
Participants 203
Meetings 515
Participants
Austria 20
Belarus 1
Belgium 49
Bulgaria 2
Canada 2
China 1
Croatia 3
Cyprus 2
Czech Republic 41
Denmark 1
Estonia 2
Finland 12
France 22
Germany 25
Greece 8
Hungary 8
Ireland 2
Israel 2
Italy 19
Luxembourg 3
Malta 2
Moldova, Republic Of 1
Netherlands 13
Norway 2
Pakistan 1
Poland 8
Portugal 1
Romania 1
Russia 4
Slovak Republic 502
Slovenia 1
Spain 7
Sweden 5
Switzerland 5
Turkey 7
United Kingdom 13
United States 4
Total 802
Profile Views
Before Event5998
After Event 86
Total6084